Phronesis Guitar Tab Book

£25.00 Inc. VAT

Phronesis guitar tab book.

Tabs by Levi Clay

Containing tablature for all tracks from the album;
1. A.W.O.L
2. Hollow King
3. Vanta
4. Mirror Image
5. Ivory
6. Stygian Blue
7. Leviathan
8. Celeste
9. Jukai
10. The Watch

*Please note, this is an instant digital download*

In stock