The Amanuensis Bass Tab Book

£25.00 Inc. VAT

The Amanuensis bass tab book.

Tabs by Giulio Palau

Containing tablature for all tracks from the album;
1. I, The Creator
2. Origin Of Escape
3. Atlas
4. Horcrux
5. Garden Of Sankhara
6. The Alchemist
7. Quasimodo
8. Saga City
9. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

*Please note, this is an instant digital download*

In stock